Performance Measurement

The Performance Measurement tool enables clients to gain a better understanding of both brand performance measurement and campaign performance measurement. Our experts derive solutions from real-time and time-span views to help our clients listen and make sense of the buzz, evaluate their own and their competitors’ performance on social media by connecting a full set of measurements of buzz content, sentiment and brand health. This helps clients gain a clear understanding of their brands marketing solutions. Brand owners can thereby invest better and unlock potential opportunities to reach and engage their target audience more effectively. 

Real-time Performance Measurement

A real-time (daily) campaign monitoring report is a daily report that offers brands timely feedback from its target audience by analyzing buzz trend and buzz sentiment across multiple platforms such as Weibo, WeChat, BBS, video, Ecommerce etc. This provides brand owners with accurate tracking of campaign performance which enables marketers to adjust the communication and execution plan in the middle of the campaign. 

Campaign Evaluation

The Campaign Evaluation provides brands with a time span Campaign Evaluation Report and Post-Campaign Evaluation Report by analyzing buzz tracking of their own and their competitors’ campaigns on social media. We offer our clients campaign suggestions on product, trend, sentiment, hot topics and community performance to help them build a campaign profile pool and set the norms of various measurements.

Weekly/biweekly/monthly Campaign Evaluation Report

This evaluation report has several time span options and helps monitor and evaluate timely feedback of a campaign performance. This informs clients on the strengths and weaknesses of a campaign across platforms. This then provides a set of insights which the brand can use to adjust the current campaign and to optimize any future campaign launches.

Post-campaign Evaluation Report

The Post-campaign Evaluation Report is a comprehensive campaign performance analysis of a brands owned, paid and earned media. This provides the client with accurate feedback from their target audience, the trend, brand health and its implications, which enables them to plan their campaign and reach/engage their target audience more effectively and efficiently.

Brand Equity Measurement

This is a customized brand report that comes as an audit report or a brand tracking report with multiple time span options. It provides brands with insights on its social media marketing strategies and planning along with its competitors. This will enable brands to identify key audiences, key platforms, and key driving forces to help them understand their brand equity and devise an optimized social marketing execution plan with acumen and efficiency.

Audit Report

With category buzz analysis and brand image analysis across several platforms, this provides social listening insights to help brand owners understand consumers’ interests and concerns regarding certain topic or brand to support its brand marketing strategy. 

Monthly/Bi-monthly Brand Tracking Report

This report provides a regular buzz tracking for the brand and its competitors, combined with a quantitative and qualitative study that reviews the brand and key competitors’ campaign effectiveness. This helps brands understand their own and their competitors’ IWOM (Internet Word of Mouth) to better evaluate performances on digital platforms.

Quarterly/Half-yearly/Yearly Brand Tracking Report

This is a quarterly/half-yearly/yearly report that provides a long-term buzz tracking with a quantitative and qualitative analysis on the brand’s buzz trend and buzz content. This enables the user to identify key buzz triggers across multiple platforms regarding paid, owned and earned media. This offers insights and suggestions on how to leverage key buzz triggers and how to launch campaigns at key timings for optimized platform performance.

Influencer Evaluation

The Influencer Evaluation Report is a report that evaluates influencers’ impact and efficiency regarding certain topic, campaign or brand to identify the most suitable influencer(s) for the case. It is a systematic approach on both quantitative and qualitative based analysis of buzz across several platforms about specific influencers based on the platform’s dimensions and benchmarks, utilizing our pioneering technology, combined with our outstanding social media intelligence capability. This helps the user to evaluate and select social media influencers with accuracy and wisdom.


Kantar launches 2019 Chinese Social Media Landscape Report
Read more
60 Seconds in China
Read more

绩效测评

绩效评测包括品牌表现评估和和活动效果评估。我们的专家团队通过对品牌进行实时和长期的网络表现监测,从品牌网络讨论内容、情感,以及品牌健康度中深入挖掘洞察,为您提供基于品牌本身和竞争对手在社交媒体上的综合表现评估报告。这些报告将有助于您更加清楚地了解品牌营销方案的传播效果,从而更加高效地进行营销投资规划,触及目标受众,释放品牌潜力。

品牌表现实时评估

通过基于对品牌活动表现的全网实时追踪,我们可为您提供全面的品牌活动监测日报。这份报告综合了我们对品牌在多个主流社交媒体平台(例如:微信、微博、BBS、视频网站、电商平台等)上的讨论和情感倾向的深入分析,针对目标受众,为营销决策者提供最为及时和准确的品牌活动反馈。这也就是说,通过获取这份报告,您可以针对品牌营销方案的计划和实施进行更加的灵活的调整与改进。

活动效果测评

通过对客户品牌和其竞争对手在社会化媒体上活动舆论的分析,我们可为您提供活动实时监测报告和活动综合表现报告。我们为客户品牌提供关于产品、趋势、情感倾向、相关热点话题和社区表现的独特见解,并帮助其建立品牌活动宣传资源库和制定宣传效果测评标准。

每周/每两周/每月的活动效果测评报告

根据您的活动评估需求,您可以选择不同频次的分析报告来更好地针对营销活动表现进行实时监测以获得及时反馈。在报告中,我们将展现您的品牌营销活动在各个平台上的表现情况,深入洞察,并为您提供基于当下和未来的市场营销策划的优化建议。

活动综合测评报告

活动综合测评报告是一份包含自有媒体、付费媒体和赚得媒体营销效果分析的详细反馈,为您展示完整的市场营销活动情况。在这份报告中,您可以获得目标受众的产品、市场趋势、品牌健康度的反馈,以及深入的洞察启示,从而大大提高您在今后活动中触及目标受众的效率。

品牌价值测量

我们可根据您的需求为品牌提供月度、季度、年度的定制化品牌监测和追踪报告。这些报告通过对品牌及其竞争对手的分析,提供社会化媒体营销策略的洞察。我们会筛选主要受众、平台,以及驱动因素,以帮助品牌了解自身品牌价值,且更加精准且高效地优化社会化营销方案。

品牌监测报告

我们的专业咨询团队通过在多个社交媒体平台上对品牌进行详细的品类讨论分析和品牌形象分析,深入洞察消费者对品牌旗下细分品类的喜好与反馈,为品牌提供全方位的社会聆听资讯与洞察,并为品牌营销方案的计划与实施提供支持。

每月/双月品牌追踪报告

这份品牌追踪报告主要针对品牌以及其主要竞争对手的市场活动效果进行综合的定量、定性分析。 通过对活动表现的定期追踪,帮助品牌营销人士更加深入地了解自身及竞争对手的网络口碑动态,以更好地对品牌自身和竞争对手的数字平台表现进行综合评估。

季度/半年/年度品牌追踪报告

这是一份提供基于季度、半年和年度的品牌动态长期跟踪报告。通过对品牌讨论趋势和讨论内容进行定量和定性分析,帮助品牌有效识别品牌自身和竞争对手的网络讨论来源(跨平台的自有媒体、付费媒体和赚得媒体)和关键触发因素,从而更好地为品牌在什么时间点、制造什么营销活动等提供有力的支持与指导。

意见领袖评估

意见领袖评估报告是基于特定话题、活动或品牌的一份关于意见领袖影响力和效果的分析报告。该报告会结合定量和定性的系统性研究算法,基于每个社会化媒体平台的不同维度和标准,通过先进的技术,结合我们对社会化媒体的深入洞察能力,对意见领袖进行分析,以帮助您更加精准且睿智地评估和选择社会化媒体意见领袖。